Awarded by Students for New Learning to faculty members who have shown great sensitivity to those who learn differently

> Andrea Arterbery, Journalism, Meadows Patricia Rawlins, Latin, Dedman Helen Reynolds, Economics, Dedman

2022 Denver Brittain, Computer Science, Lyle Alejandro D'Brot, Biology, Dedman Madhura Kulkarni, Marketing, Cox

2021 Mark A. Chancey, Religious Studies, Deadman Kara Sutton, Sociology, Dedman Samantha Thomson LoCoco, English/WRTR, Dedman

2020 Maryann Cairns – Anthropology, Dedman